> MARILYN MANSON > 13.01.1996

January 13th 1996   WATER STREET MUSIC HALL, rochester, ny, usa


Cassette > (?) > .flac


Quality: C+

Duration: 61min 57sec


01. The Hands Of Small Children
02. Get Your Gunn
03. Organ Grinder
04. Snake Eyes And Sissies
05. Dogma
06. Cake And Sodomy
07. Down In The Park
08. Dope Hat
09. My Monkey
10. Tourniquet
11. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
12. Lunchbox
13. Rock 'n' Roll Nigger
14. Sweet Dreams
15. Misery Machine

Index glitches. Lots of bad ones during Tourniquet and Misery Machine also.
Torrent posted on dimeadozen.org:
Torrent #426144 Marilyn Manson - 1996-01-13 - Rochester - (USA) [FLAC]
Size 255.69 MB (268,106,721 bytes)
Added Sun 28th Oct, 2012 06:23 GMT
Upped by Sound2603
water street music hall
rochester, ny

source: CASS > Unknown

the hands of small children
get your gunn
organ grinder
snake eyes and sissies
cake and sodomy
down in the park
dope hat
my monkey
irresponsible hate anthem
rock n roll nigger
sweet dreams
misery machine

notes: Audio is very bassy and very distant. there is a lot of distortion in this and it is quite difficult to hear MM at times.
Tourniquet is really glitchy and skippy. As is Misery machine