> MARILYN MANSON > 03.02.1996

February 3rd 1996   JANNUS LANDING, st. petersburg, fl, usa


AT822 > TCD-D8 > CS/3 > CD-R > Flac


Quality: B-

Duration: 62min 40sec


01. Get Your Gunn
02. Organ Grinder / Snake Eyes And Sissies
03. Dogma
04. Cake And Sodomy
05. Minute Of Decay
06. Down In The Park
07. Dope Hat
08. Dirt
09. My Monkey
10. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
11. Lunchbox
12. Sweet Dreams
13. Misery Machine
14. Rock 'n' Roll Nigger

Torrent posted on dimeadozen.org:
Marilyn Manson - 1996-02-03 St. Petersburg, FL
Marilyn Manson
St. Petersburg FL
Jannus Landing

DAT->CS->CS->CS->CDr->Flac 60min

A decent but not great sounding recording from the end of the SLC tour.
Includes notable performances of 'minute of decay' and 'dirt'. The
tracks (particularly the first few) are cut bad and include two songs