> MARILYN MANSON > 02.05.1997

May 2nd 1997   COPPS COLISEUM, hamilton, canada


Unknown master > VHS/low-mid > DVD-R


      Source: Unknown camera
      TV system: PAL
      Aspect Ratio: 720x576 (4:3)
      Bitrate (average): 6998 kb/s VBR
  Audio track 1:
      Source: Unknown camera built-in mic
      Audio Coding mode: AC3
      Sampling Rate: 48kHz
      Bitrate: 192 kb/s


01. Angel With The Scabbed Wings
02. Get Your Gunn
03. Cake And Sodomy
04. Dried Up Tied And Dead To The World
05. Tourniquet (Prosthetic Dance Mix outro)
06. Kinderfeld
07. Lunchbox
08. Sweet Dreams
09. Minute Of Decay
10. Little Horn
11. Apple Of Sodom
12. Antichrist Superstar
13. The Beautiful People
14. The Reflecting God
15. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
16. 1996
17. Man That You Fear

Duration: 84min 44sec

There is a master > DVD copy of this around, but it's not what I've got.

Chapter points at 5 minute intervals. No menu screen.