> MARILYN MANSON > 04.05.1997

May 4th 1997   CIVIC ARENA, pittsburgh, pa, usa


Unknown DAT > 'Man That You Fear' silver CD > WAV > FLAC [Level 8]


Quality: A

Duration: 73min 47sec


01. Angel With The Scabbed Wings
02. Get Your Gunn
03. Cake And Sodomy
04. Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World
05. Tourniquet (Prosthetic Dance Mix outro)
06. Lunchbox
07. Sweet Dreams
08. Minute Of Decay
09. Little Horn
10. Apple Of Sodom
11. Antichrist Superstar
12. The Beautiful People
13. The Reflecting God
14. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
15. 1996
16. Man That You Fear

There were two versions of this bootleg out there (see scans below). I'm not sure which one this has been ripped from. Kinderfeld was played but is not present on either disc.

I had two different versions of this on my hard drive, both of which I'd downloaded from Dime. Both were identical with the exception of track 16. One version ran for 5:26, the other 5:55. It has more feedback and fades out once it has stopped and is only crowd noise. There is also 11 seconds of silence at the end of it.

However, the longer version had a big glitch/skip between 13/14. This is present but much smaller on the other version. So, I've combined the two torrents for my copy - tracks 1-13 and 15+16 from the longer version, and track 14 from the shorter one.
Torrent posted on dimeadozen.org:
mm1997.05.04(v1) - Pittsburg, PA
Marilyn Manson
Live in Pittsburgh, PA 5/4/97
Civic Arena
Ripped From the Man That You Fear Silver Cd
Images from MansonWiki:

Image from MansonWiki: