> MARILYN MANSON > 23.11.1998

November 23rd 1998   HAMMERSTEIN BALLROOM, new york, ny, usa


Unknown master > VHS/low-mid > DVD-R


      Source: Unknown camera
      TV system: PAL
      Aspect Ratio: 720x576 (4:3)
      Bitrate (average): 5000 kb/s VBR
  Audio track 1:
      Source: Unknown camera built-in mic
      Audio Coding mode: LPCM
      Sampling Rate: 48kHz
      Bitrate: 1536 kb/s


01. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
02. The Reflecting God
03. Great Big White World
04. Cake And Sodomy
05. Posthuman
06. Mechanical Animals
07. Sweet Dreams (Hell Outro)
08. The Speed Of Pain
09. Rock Is Dead
10. The Dope Show
11. Lunchbox
12. User Friendly
13. I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
14. Rock'n'Roll Nigger
15. Antichrist Superstar
16. The Beautiful People

Duration: 87min 33sec

There is a master > DVD copy of this around, but it's not what I've got. This is slightly out of sync.

Chapter points at 3 minute intervals. Custom (but shitty) menu screen.