> MARILYN MANSON > 1999.04.07

Wednesday April 7th 1999   NASSAU COLISEUM, uniondale, ny, usa


Unknown master > VHS/low-mid > DVD-R


      Source: Unknown camera
      TV system: NTSC
      Aspect Ratio: 720x480 (4:3)
      Bitrate (average): 4308 kb/s VBR
  Audio track 1:
      Source: Unknown camera built-in mic
      Audio Coding mode: AC3
      Sampling Rate: 48kHz
      Bitrate: 256 kb/s


01. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
02. The Reflecting God
03. Great Big White World
04. Get Your Gunn
05. Mechanical Animals
06. Sweet Dreams / Hell Outro
07. The Speed Of Pain
08. Rock Is Dead
09. The Dope Show
10. Lunchbox
11. Tourniquet
12. I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
13. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
14. Antichrist Superstar
15. The Beautiful People
16. Cake And Sodomy
17. Spine Of God (with Dave Wyndorf)

Duration: 90min 23sec

Chaptered. Custom (but shitty) menu screen.

Small digital glitch at 4:03. A couple of others throughout but nothing too bad.